Friday, September 14 2018

Time Items
All day
 
Before 7:00 am
 
7:00 am
 
8:00 am
 
9:00 am
Repeats every week every Friday until Wed Jan 01 2020 except Fri Jul 06 2018, Fri Jul 13 2018, Fri Jul 20 2018, Fri Jul 27 2018, Fri Aug 03 2018, Fri Aug 10 2018, Fri Aug 17 2018, Fri Aug 24 2018, Fri Aug 31 2018.
09/14/2018 - 9:30am - 10:00am

Stories and songs for children aged 0-3 years and their caregivers. 
No registration required.

10:00 am
 
11:00 am
 
12:00 pm
 
1:00 pm
 
2:00 pm
 
3:00 pm
 
4:00 pm
 
5:00 pm
 
6:00 pm
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Fri Dec 25 2020 .
09/14/2018 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Imagine taking your entire family to the movies, meeting friends there and enjoying snacks in a comfortable space.
Now imagine doing all that for FREE
!

Come to the library on the second Friday of every month for  Famiy Movie Night, and enjoy a movie and the best popcorn in town.
Thank you to AUPE for sponsoring this program. Doors open at 6:30 pm, show starts at 6:45. See you there!

7:00 pm
 
8:00 pm
 
9:00 pm
 
Add to calendar